Skip Navigation LinksNHA Boundaries

The Hudson River Valley National Heritage Area includes the counties of Albany, Rensselaer, Columbia, Greene, Ulster, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Westchester, and Rockland and the Village of Waterford in Saratoga County, except for those portions of Columbia, Greene, Dutchess and Rensselaer counties lying within the 22nd Congressional District. Any city, town, or village located within the 22nd Congressional District may join the National Heritage Area by passing a resolution opting to be included.


©2009 Hudson River Valley Greenway, 625 Broadway - 4th Floor Albany, NY 12207 P: (518) 473-3835 F: (518) 473-4518

Home | About the Greenway | Planning | Trails & Scenic Byways | National Heritage Area | Grants & Funding | Greenway Organization |
Upcoming Meetings & Events | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Send to Friend
Website Development by L&P Media